Account Log-in Ask a Question

Contact us

Role Name Email
C.E.O./Librarian Crystal Alcock cralcock@kenora.ca
Reference Department Lori Jackson ljackson@kenora.ca
ILLO (Interlibrary Lending) & Processing Kelly Wald kwald@kenora.ca
Kenora Children's Department Kathleen Todd ktodd@kenora.ca
Circulation and Library Promotion Kristie Roussin kroussin@kenora.ca 
Circulation and Patron Services Candice Ring cring@kenora.ca
Keewatin Branch Library Lyn MacKay lmackay@kenora.ca

 

Send us an email

Email our general inbox for questions and comments at kpl@kenora.ca